Spy x Family Episode 4: Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Onlineif(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],'animenewsandfacts_com-box-2','ezslot_1',828,'0','0'])};

Spy x Family Episode 4: Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Onlineif(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],’animenewsandfacts_com-box-2′,’ezslot_1′,828,’0′,’0′])};

Spy x Family Episode 4: Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Onlineif(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],’animenewsandfacts_com-box-2′,’ezslot_1′,828,’0′,’0′])};

Spy x Family Episode 4 Release Date
Episode 4 of Spy x Family is scheduled to air on 30th April 2022, at 11:00 PM JST in Japan. This Winter season, many new and old anime are coming out and to keep track of all the new episodes coming out, we have created a release schedule for the anime. So, you can stay up to date with when is the new episode coming out.

Release Time


Release Time
Now as for the international audience the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:
  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM EST
  • British Time: 3 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 7:30 PM IST

Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

Countdown for Episode 4

Where Can I Watch Spy x Family Episode 4?


Countdown for Episode 4
Where Can I Watch Spy x Family Episode 4?
Folks in the USA, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil can watch the latest episodes of Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 officially on Crunchyroll.
Fans in Sout East Asian can watch it on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. Netflix is also streaming the show in many countries so you can also check on that as well.
The episodes will first air on local network channels on Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV and then will arrive on the online streaming platforms within the next 1-2 hours.
As for the timing here is when the same episode will release in your region:
  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

When The English Dub For Spy x Family Will Premiere?


When The English Dub For Spy x Family Will Premiere?
The English dubbed version of episode 4 will release on May 7, 2022 and will be available on Crunchyroll and Netflix. The dub’s main cast includes:
  • Alex Organ (Doranbolt in Fairy Tail) as Loid / Agent Twilight
  • Natalie Van Sistine (Reona in Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG Is Even Shittier than Real Life!) as Yor
  • Megan Shipman (Akebi in Akebi’s Sailor Uniform) as Anya

How Many Episodes Will It Have?


How Many Episodes Will It Have?
It has been already confirmed on Twitter that season 1 of Ya Boy Kongming will run for a total of 12 episodes starting from April 9, 2022, to June 18, 2022. A new episode will release every Saturday at 11:00 PM JST. You can check the schedule we have created above for the exact dates of episode releases.

Staff Details Of the Anime

Directed byKazuhiro Furuhashi
Written byKazuhiro Furuhashi
Music byMakoto Miyazaki ([K]NoW_NAME)
Shuhei Mutsuki ([K]NoW_NAME)
StudioWit Studio
CloverWorks
Licensed byCrunchyrollSA/SEAMuse Communication
Original networkTV Tokyo, TVO, TV Aichi, TSC, TVh, TVQ, ux, TV Shizuoka, RCC, BS TV Tokyo
Original runApril 9, 2022 – June 18, 2022
Episodes1 2

Plot Of The Anime

Spy x Family Episode 4: Release Date, Countdown, Spoilers, Watch Onlineif(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],'animenewsandfacts_com-box-2','ezslot_1',828,'0','0'])};

Staff Details Of the Anime
Plot Of The Anime
In order to maintain the state of peace between the rival nations of Westalis and Ostania, a Westalis agent codenamed “Twilight” is tasked with spying on Donovan Desmond, the leader of an extremist political party within Ostanis.
However, due to Desmond being notoriously reclusive, the only way Twilight can get close to him is to enroll a child in the same private school as Desmond’s son and pose as their father. To accomplish this, he creates the alias of Loid Forger, marries a woman named Yor Briar, and adopts a young orphan girl named Anya to create the image of a happy family.
However, Yor is in fact a professional assassin, with neither her nor Loid being aware of each other’s true identities. Both of them are also unaware that Anya can read minds, and knows their true professions. Despite these unknown factors, Loid must learn to play the role of the perfect father and husband in order to carry out his mission.

Source:https://animenewsandfacts.com/spy-x-family-episode-4-release-date-countdown-spoilers-watch-online/

Leave your comment
Comment
Name
Email